Hill Country Parent Education
For Patients of Hill Country OB/GYN
Childbirth Preparation - Infant Care - Breastfeeding
Class Dates

Classes offered every month
Sign up early as the classes fill up quickly!

All classes meet in the lobby of the
Hill Country OB Offices on Brodie Lane

Dates for Childbirth Preparation Class

The Childbirth Preparation Class is held once a month .
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for childbirth preparation
           
             
           

              Saturday, December 21 from 10am - 4pm

              Sunday, January 26 from 10am - 4pm 

              Saturday, February 22 from 10am - 4pm 
 
              Saturday,  March 28 from 10am - 4pm

             Saturday, April 25 from 10am - 4pm 

              Saturday, May 30  from 10am - 4pm  

              Saturday,  June 27   from 10am - 4pm 




Dates for Infant Care Class

The infant care class is held once a month on a Wednesday evening or a Saturday.
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for the infant care class:
               
                    
                   
 
                   Wednesday, December 18 from 6pm - 8:30pm

                   Wednesday January 29 from 6pm - 8:30pm 

                   Wednesday, February 26  from 6pm - 8:30pm

                   Tuesday, March 24 from 6:pm - 8:30pm 

                   Wednesday, April 22 from 6:00pm - 8:30pm 

                   Tuesday, May 26 from 6:00pm - 8:30pm
 
                   Wednesday, June 24 from 6:00pm - 8:30pm


Dates for Breastfeeding Success

The breastfeeding class is held once a month.   The breastfeeding class  sometimes follows right after the childbirth class. It can be a long day if you choose to do it on the same day as Childbirth class, but some couples like to get it done in one day.  You may also  take it a different month from your childbirth class.  Your choice!
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for the breastfeeding class:
 
     
             
             

              Saturday, December 21 from 4pm - 6:30pm

          
    Saturday, January 26 from 4pm - 6:30pm
 
             
Saturday,  February 22 from 4pm - 6:30pm 

              Saturday, March 28 from  4pm - 6:30pm
 
              Saturday, April 25 from  4:00 pm - 6:30pm 

            Saturday, May 30 from 4:00 pm - 6:30pm 

            Saturday, June 27  from 4:00 pm - 6:30pm