Hill Country Parent Education
For Patients of Hill Country OB/GYN
Childbirth Preparation - Infant Care - Breastfeeding
Class Dates

Classes offered every month
Sign up early as the classes fill up quickly!

All classes meet in the lobby of the
Hill Country OB Offices on Brodie Lane

Dates for ​Childbirth Preparation Class

The childbirth Preparation Class is held once a month on Saturday.
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for childbirth preparation

              Saturday, July 22 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​ - class closed/full
              Saturday, August 26 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
              Saturday, September 16 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
               Saturday, October 21 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
               Saturday, November 18 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
               Saturday, December 9 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​




Dates for Infant Care Class

The infant care class is held once a month on a weekday evening.
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for the infant care class:

              Wednesday, July 19 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
              Wednesday, August 30 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
              Wednesday, September 20 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
              Wednesday, October 25 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
              Wednesday, November 22 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
              Wednesday, December 20 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​



 


Dates for Breastfeeding Class

The breastfeeding class is held once a month on a Sunday evening. Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for the breastfeeding class:

              Sunday, July 23 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​ - class closed/full
              Sunday, August 27 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
              Sunday, September 24 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
              Sunday, October 22 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
              Sunday, November 19 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
               Sunday, December 17 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​