Hill Country Parent Education
For Patients of Hill Country OB/GYN
Childbirth Preparation - Infant Care - Breastfeeding
Class Dates

Classes offered every month
Sign up early as the classes fill up quickly!

All classes meet in the lobby of the
Hill Country OB Offices on Brodie Lane

Dates for ​Childbirth Preparation Class

The childbirth Preparation Class is held once a month on Saturday.
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for childbirth preparation

        
               Saturday, July 28 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
               Saturday, August 25 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
               Saturday, September 22 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
               Saturday, October 20 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
               Saturday, November 17 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​
               Saturday, December 15 from 10am - 4pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane​










 



Dates for Infant Care Class

The infant care class is held once a month on a weekday evening.
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for the infant care class:

                Wednesday, July 25 from 7pm - 9:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
                Wednesday, August 29 from 7pm - 9:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
                 Wednesday, September 26 from 7pm - 9:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
                 Wednesday, October 24 from 7pm - 9:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
                 Wednesday, November 28 from 7pm - 9:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
                 Wednesday, December 19 from 7pm - 9:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
        

 



                
               



             




 


Dates for Breastfeeding Class

The breastfeeding class is held once a month on a Sunday evening. Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for the breastfeeding class:

              Sunday, July 29 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
              Sunday, August 26 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
              Sunday, September 23 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
              Sunday, October 28 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
              Sunday, November 18 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane
            Breastfeeding  class will not be available in December 
​              Sunday, January 27 from 6pm - 8:30pm - Hill Country OB Brodie Lane