Hill Country Parent Education
For Patients of Hill Country OB/GYN
Childbirth Preparation - Infant Care - Breastfeeding
Class Dates

Classes offered every month
Sign up early as the classes fill up quickly!

All classes meet in the lobby of the
Hill Country OB Offices on Brodie Lane

Dates for Childbirth Preparation Class

The childbirth Preparation Class is held once a month .
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for childbirth preparation
           
              Saturday, October 26  from  10am - 4pm 

              Saturday, November 23 from 10am - 4pm 

              Saturday, December 21 from 10am - 4pm

              Saturday, January 11 from 10am - 4pm 

              Saturday, February 15 from 10am - 4pm 
 
              Saturday,  March 21 from 10am - 4pm 

             Saturday, April 25 from 10am - 4pm 

              Saturday, May 16  from 10am - 4pm  

              Saturday,  June 20   from 10am - 4pm 




Dates for Infant Care Class

The infant care class is held once a month on a Wednesday evening or a Saturday.
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for the infant care class:
               
                   Wednesday, October 30 from 6pm - 8:30pm
 
                   Wednesday, November 20 from 6pm - 830pm
 
                   Wednesday, December 18 from 6pm - 8:30pm

                   Saturday January 18 from 9:30 am - 12:00pm 

                   Wednesday, February 26  from 6pm - 8:30pm

                   Saturday, March 28 from 9:30am - 12:00pm 

                   Saturday, April 11  from 9:30am - 12:00pm 

                   Saturday, May 23 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
 
                   Saturday, June 27 from 9:30am - 12:00pm


Dates for Breastfeeding Success

The breastfeeding class is held once a month.   The breastfeeding class  sometimes follows right after the childbirth class. It can be a long day if you choose to do it on the same day as Childbirth class, but some couples like to get it done in one day.  You may also  take it a different month from your childbirth class.  Your choice!
Following are the dates and times that are currently scheduled for the breastfeeding class:
 
     
              Saturday, October 26 from 4pm - 6:30pm 

              Saturday, November 23 from 4pm - 630pm 

              Saturday, December 21 from 4pm - 6:30pm

          
    Saturday, January 18 from 12:30 pm - 3pm
 
             
Wednesday,  February 19 from 6pm - 8:30pm 

             Saturday, March 28 from 12:30 pm - 3pm
 
             Saturday, April 11 from  12:30 pm - 3pm 

            Saturday, May 23 from 12:30 pm - 3pm 

            Saturday, June 27  from 12:30 pm - 3pm